Noon Onyx Series: Fun Tweets and Fantasy Book Giveaway

Katy Perry has 50M+ followers and I have…. Well, not nearly that many. Still, I’m determined to pretend that I too have mastered the Twitterverse (ahem, I think we all know that my heart belongs to WordPress – even if I don’t even use it properly… my posts are inconsistent in terms of timing, length, and content, not to mention I include rambling little bits like this from time to time, but I do like Twitter) so…

Below are some fun, somewhat tongue-in-cheek, sneak peek tweets about White Heart of Justice (say that five times fast!)

Peeps, feel free to tweet. And, just to show it’s not all about me, anyone who tweets one of these will be entered to win ANY fantasy book of their choice from Book Depository (up to $10.00). Details below. See my Giveaways page for official rules.

Lucem in tenebras ferimus. Into the darkness, we bring light.” @archer_jill #DARKLIGHTOFDAY

“When traveling into the unknown, sometimes the biggest danger is the one you bring with you…” @archer_jill #FIERYEDGEOFSTEEL

“One out of every two hunters who follow the Old Trail will not return.” @archer_jill #WHITEHEARTOFJUSTICE

Finally! I’m looking forward to seeing Noon embrace her fiery magic. @archer_jill #WHITEHEARTOFJUSTICE

Ari Carmine is smokin’ hot. I wanna see if Noon can forgive him for that nasty surprise at the end of B2. @archer_jill #WHITEHEARTOFJUSTICE

I heard a rumor that Rafe Sinclair makes a wish and I wanna know if it’s granted. @archer_jill #WHITEHEARTOFJUSTICE

Nocturo. Tall dark handsome. Heard his scalpel’s put to good use. Is he gonna threaten Brunus w it again? @archer_jill #WHITEHEARTOFJUSTICE

I love the characters, but I’m really just in it for the monsters and magic. Bring on the ice demons! @archer_jill #WHITEHEARTOFJUSTICE

Armageddon is over. The demons won. But it’s not as dark as all that. Parts of it are romantic and sweet. @archer_jill #NOONONYXSERIES

Anyone who tweets one of the above tweets will be entered to win ANY fantasy book of their choice from Book Depository (so long as Book Depository ships to your address, up to $10.00). Ends at midnight EDT on 6/3/14.

One tweet/entry per person.

If you aren’t on Twitter, or don’t want to tweet the above, you can still enter to win the book. Just tell me what’s the last fantasy book you read, or the one you’re most looking forward to reading, in the comments below. Good luck, everyone! I’ll tweet and post the winner’s name in the comments below (first name, last initial) by 6/10/14. No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited. Open to international participants 18 and over.

Don’t forget to stop back tomorrow for my first Disney World post!

About Jill Archer

Jill Archer is the author of the Noon Onyx series, genre-bending fantasy novels including DARK LIGHT OF DAY, FIERY EDGE OF STEEL, and WHITE HEART OF JUSTICE. View all posts by Jill Archer

9 responses to “Noon Onyx Series: Fun Tweets and Fantasy Book Giveaway

Leave a Reply

