White Heart of Justice: Want an Early Print Copy?

I received my author copies of White Heart of Justice – yay! What better way to celebrate than to give them away to YOU! I have 15 copies, for U.S. residents only due to mailing costs (apologies to my international followers! There will be international giveaways during my upcoming blog tour).

White Heart of Justice, Noon Onyx, Jill Archer, fantasy, urban fantasy, dark fantasy

Who wants an early copy?

If you are interested in receiving an early print copy of White Heart of Justice, please e-mail me (I’d rather people not leave their addresses in the comments below) at “archer at jillarcher dot com” by midnight EDT Wednesday, 5/7/14. You must include your U.S. address! Winners will be randomly drawn from all entries. One entry per person.

If you win, I’m hopeful that you will review the book wherever you hang out online. (I’m also hoping you won’t cancel any pre-order you may have already placed. Give the second book to a fellow fantasy fan! :-D )

No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited. U.S. residents 18 and over. See my giveaways page for official rules. Happy Monday, all!

About Jill Archer

Jill Archer is the author of the Noon Onyx series, genre-bending fantasy novels including DARK LIGHT OF DAY, FIERY EDGE OF STEEL, and WHITE HEART OF JUSTICE. View all posts by Jill Archer

5 responses to “White Heart of Justice: Want an Early Print Copy?

Leave a Reply

