What books are you most looking forward to reading this fall?

Thanks to the 2012 “Spring Into Summer Romance” Book Blast Participants

I had a blast hosting my 2012 Spring Into Summer Romance guest blog series. I loved how diverse the authors were who came to post and I very much enjoyed all of the wonderful discussions their posts generated. And, of course, it was great to hear more about their books! I want to give a final shout out to all of the participants (listed in the order in which they posted or were interviewed):

I had such a good time hosting the spring/summer romance series that I’d love to do it again — but this time with a darker theme. If I can gather enough participants, I’d love to host a 2012 FALL INTO WINTER DARKNESS series that would feature authors and books in any of these areas:

  • Supernatural thrillers
  • Dark Fantasy
  • Ghost Stories
  • Gothic
  • Mystery
  • Horror
  • Monsters

It would be great to feature some novellas, short stories, and poetry too. If you are interested in guest blogging, please contact me. I’d love to hear from you.

Thanks, everyone! Hope you’re having a great week. 🙂