I’m at Preternatura Today

Suzanne Johnson interviewed me and posted it over at Preternatura today. I talk about favorite books, authors, books that changed my life — and the book I faked reading. Of course, I also share a bit about Dark Light of Day.

Speaking of DLOD, its release is less than a month away and I’m gearing up for a blog tour. I’ll be posting teaser posts here from time to time about what else and where else I’ll be blogging. I know some people don’t particularly care for teaser posts, but I can’t very well post the content I give to someone else here too, can I? 🙂 And I’m hoping you all might help me get the word out.

There will be giveaways during the tour — and hopefully the topics will be interesting. A few of you said you would like to see more posts about my writing process. The upcoming blog tour posts should give you what you asked for. Posts will focus on characters, settings, inspirations, writing first drafts, and more!

As always, THANK YOU to each and every one of you for your continued interest and support!

Published by

Jill Archer

Jill Archer is the author of the Noon Onyx series, genre-bending fantasy novels including DARK LIGHT OF DAY, FIERY EDGE OF STEEL, WHITE HEART OF JUSTICE, and POCKET FULL OF TINDER.

4 thoughts on “I’m at Preternatura Today

  1. So excited for you Jill! Hope everything works out amazing for you. If I ever get some time to breath, I would love to pick your brain about your writing style and processes. In the mean time, I will keep trudging along in class to learn the basics! lolol…best wishes to you and yours.

  2. Lopes…I believe we BOTH did not read Wuthering Heights that year in English class and failed the test…I also believe we attempted to watch the movie instead which proved to be very different from the book! LOL

    1. This made me laugh! I do not remember watching the movie, although I believe you. Thanks for stopping by Preternatura and reading the interview! 😀

      Since you already have a sampler, you won’t mind that I need to tell everyone that only people who comment over at Suzanne’s place can be entered to win the Ace/Roc SF/F sampler that I’m giving away over there today.

Leave a Reply

