1997 wedding reception at historic Overhills Mansion in Baltimore County, Maryland
September 27, 1997
My husband and I were married fifteen years ago today! I totally love this pic… although everything in it besides the husband and the dress was rented! ๐Ÿ˜‰
Looney Tunes Halloween Costumes
My husband and Me
Halloween Circa 1997
Little Vampire Pacifier
Hmm… saw this in the Halloween store the other day and had to include.
Not sure if we would have bought this for our kids or not.
Parents, what do you think? Love it? Hate it?

Dog metaphors, double spacing &ย Dark Light of Day

Angelique Armae is going to be guest blogging here tomorrow so I wanted to let you all know I will be here and at The Qwillery. Sally interviewed me and I discuss a writing quirk of mine I never even knew I had until my editor pointed it out. ๐Ÿ˜€ I also talk about some of the research I did for Dark Light of Day, who the toughest characters were to write and my favorite scenes. Hope you’ll join us at both places! Have a great night!