Hi everyone, since I’m in the midst of wrapping up revisions/edits for Fiery Edge of Steel, this is just a quick post to let everyone know who the winners of the cover reveal giveaways were. (Bewitching Book Tours randomly selects the winners from the Rafflecopter entries).

With almost 1,000 entries, there were lots of people who participated! I’m grateful to everyone who shared the cover and helped me to spread the word about Fiery Edge of Steel, the next book in the Noon Onyx series, which is due to be released in May 2013. For those of you who like contests and giveaways, there will probably be one or two (possibly more) during my New Year, New Adult Book Blast, which starts in January. In between now and then, I’m going to try to post some other miscellaneous, fun posts, depending on what I have time for.

Here are two other things I’ve been up to lately:

I hope everyone is enjoying December and the holiday season!

Giveaway Winners

  • Autographed hardcover copy of J.D. Robb’s DELUSION IN DEATH – Natasha D.
  • Autographed mass market copy of Addison Fox’s WARRIOR ENCHANTED – Jasmyn N.
  • Autographed mass market copy of Sara Humphreys’ UNLEASHED – Nora-Adrienne D.
  • Autographed mass market copy of Jill Archer’s DARK LIGHT OF DAY – Sandy W.
  • $10 eGift Certificate to Amazon or B&N – Kristia M.

All of the winners have been contacted. Thank you again to everyone who participated! 😀