Dark Light of Day: The story of Noon Onyx, first year "demon law" student. (I promise it will be more fun to read than the books featured in this picture!) :-D
Dark Light of Day: The story of Noon Onyx, first year “demon law” student. (I promise it will be more fun to read than the books featured in this picture!) šŸ˜€

Looking for something different for your book club to read in 2013?

I finally loaded up some discussion questions for Dark Light of Day. They contain massive spoilers so I wanted to wait until the book had been out for a while. If you are looking for something different for your book club in 2013, check them out. Dark Light of Day is not a typical “book club book.” It’s not literary fiction, women’s fiction, or Fifty Shades of Grey. But it is entertaining and it raises some interesting questions for discussion. If you choose the book for your book club, be sure to let me know!

Click hereĀ to read theĀ blurb and see theĀ cover (on the “Novels” page of my website).

Click here for the Discussion Questions (on the “Book Clubs” page of my website).

Hope everyone is having a great Thursday!