Starting tomorrow, I’m hosting another group of authors who write romance. Last spring, I hosted a similar series and it was FUN! This year the group is just as diverse as last year. We’ll hear from authors who write paranormal romance, fantasy romance, historical romance, contemporary romance, romantic suspense, and women’s fiction. Some of these women have published one book (like me!) and others have published many, including one author who is a NYT bestseller. And they’ve published their work in a variety of different ways: Big 6, small press, and self-pub. I’m really looking forward to seeing what new romances will be out this spring and early summer and I hope you are too! To make the new guest blog series EVEN MORE FUN, I’ll be adding my own giveaways =>

free books, book giveaway, novels, fiction

Print Book Giveaways!

For those of you that live in the U.S., I’m going to be offering a chance to win one new or gently used print book during each Spring Into Summer guest blog post. My bookshelves are bursting and I want to share the overflow with you. Most of these books I received at conferences and some are duplicates of ones I already own. I’m a bibliophile but not so much that I want to hoard two copies of the same book — because someone else could be reading it!

So I’m going to give away one book per post. You can enter to win by commenting on the post and including your e-mail address. Two additional entries for:

  1. Sharing the link on Twitter (please include my Twitter handle @archer_jill)
  2. Sharing the link or Facebook (please tag me in the FB post)

I’ll e-mail the winner the list of possible choices and then, once their choice is made, will mail the book off to its new, loving home.

There are 20 possible choices for the winners to choose from, including books by Sherrilyn Kenyon, Diana Gabaldon, Tess Gerritsen, Steve Berry, Vicki Lewis Thompson, Julie Kagawa, Gena Showalter, Lili St. Crow, Jill Archer — 😀 – and many more!

In fact, I’m going to start the giveaway right now! (Why not, right?)

So if you’re excited about this new Spring Into Summer Romance guest blog series, want a chance to win a great book, or just want to help me spread the word about the upcoming series, then please comment below + SHARE THIS POST!

A brief note about any giveaways offered by the guest bloggers: Guest bloggers may offer their own giveaways. If they do, they select the winner and arrange for delivery of the giveaway.

The chance to win a book from this post ends at midnight EDT on April 11, 2013. Good luck and best wishes, everyone!