My 2013 Spring Into Summer Romance guest blog series has ended. By now, each of you should have at least a partial list of reads for this summer! I hope it includes all of the genres I love — fantasy, romance, mystery, new adult –and whatever else strikes your fancy. I wanted to give a final thanks and shout out to all of the guest bloggers who participated in this series. If you missed any of the posts, links are below.

In addition to READING and WRITING, here are a few other things I hope to do this summer…

Hit the beach! Jersey Shore
Hit the beach!
Jersey Shore
Go Hiking Blue Ridge Mountains
Go Hiking
Blue Ridge Mountains
Go boating on the Chesapeake Bay St. Michael's, Maryland
Go Boating
St. Michael’s, Maryland
Go flying! Tiny airstrip out in Erie, Pennsylvania
Go Flying
Tiny airstrip out near Erie, Pennsylvania
Go biking! Rails to Trail
Go Biking
Rails-to-Trail in central PA
Enjoy the rainbows
Enjoy the rainbows!

Happy 4th of July to everyone in the U.S.! I hope there are lots of backyard picnics, fireworks, parades, carnivals, beaches, rivers, lakes, and/or pools in your plans for tomorrow!!