Cover Reveal Winners

A quick reminder: if you haven’t already, and you are able to, please donate to the Philippine Red Cross, Doctors Without Borders, or another legitimate, recognized charity assisting with Typhoon Haiyan relief efforts. You can also donate through Facebook (top of the Home Feed) and iTunes.

White Heart of Justice

Cover Reveal Winners

Linda B. won the signed copies of DARK LIGHT OF DAY and FIERY EDGE OF STEEL and Denise S. won the $25 eGift Certificate.

Thank you to everyone who participated in the cover reveal. I really appreciated all the posts, shares, and tweets. I had a lot of fun unveiling the cover and look forward to being able to share the book itself with you all on May 27, 2014. (Seems like a long time from now, huh?) I’ll be offering some more books, probably another eGC, and maybe even some SWAG (if I can find something neat and fun to offer by then) so stay tuned…

Just for Fun: Fall Pictures ~ Enjoy!

Beautiful Rail Trail
Beautiful Rail Trail
"W" is for WHITE HEART OF JUSTICE (Couldn't resist. "W" is actually for "Whistle." These posts told train conductors that there was an intersection ahead and it was time to warn drivers that a train was coming.)
“W” is for WHITE HEART OF JUSTICE
(Couldn’t resist. “W” is actually for “Whistle.” These posts told train conductors that there was an intersection ahead and it was time to warn drivers that a train was coming.)
I take my gear very seriously. No one would ever mess with me when I'm wearing these mittens.
I take my gear very seriously. No one would ever mess with me when I’m wearing these mittens.
Silhouettes and Setting Sun
Silhouettes and Setting Sun

 

Published by

Jill Archer

Jill Archer is the author of the Noon Onyx series, genre-bending fantasy novels including DARK LIGHT OF DAY, FIERY EDGE OF STEEL, WHITE HEART OF JUSTICE, and POCKET FULL OF TINDER.

2 thoughts on “Cover Reveal Winners

Leave a Reply

