I promised earlier in the week I would share some puppy pictures. I think most of you know, we added a new dog to our family, Tug (i.e. Tug Boat, Tugonaut…) Like most puppies, he’s been a handful: gnawing on wall trim, chewing our couch skirt, shredding magazines (my RT Book Reviews! Before I even had a chance to read it!!), eating socks (I will spare you a picture of those – ew!), crunching an i-phone (turns out, Lifeproof cases aren’t Tug-proof, but the phone is fine!). Below, pictures of Tug’s carnage… and a few of him out in the woods. He’s a good boy. He fetches well and the whole chewing thing won’t last forever.


And I couldn’t help including this beautiful one of Ginger. He is the sweetest kitty. My older daughter took this. (Couldn’t find a picture of Nutmeg to include this time.)

Ginger
Have a great weekend, everyone!