I know I’ve been VERY QUIET. Just busy.

The good news is the cover for Pocket Full of Tinder is almost finished – yay! It’s looking so great!! I’m getting ready to send out my June newsletter. In it, I’m going to share a bunch of sketches by my awesome illustrator, as well as a little bit about the process. If you love book covers and behind-the-scenes making-of type stuff, then sign up here.

As with my last newsletter, I’m offering some fun prizes. A $10 eGC to Book Depository –OR– fireball earrings and a SWAG pack, winner’s choice except any winner outside of U.S. gets the eGC. What’s included in the SWAG pack? Red hot cinnamon candy, bookmarks, book charms, book lover buttons, and an artist trading card made and signed by yours truly. I was looking for something unique to give out and ATCs seemed like a neat idea.

To make up for my being MIA at the end of May, I’m going to be posting EVERY DAY UNTIL MID-JUNE (I know, can you believe it?! I warned you about my inconsistent posting schedule. 🙂 ) But, seriously, it’s always good to change things up. In the past, I’ve gone for days (weeks) without blogging and then dumped one to two thousand word posts on you. This time, I’m splitting it up.

Starting today, I’ll be counting down my Top Ten Science Fiction and Fantasy TV Shows. I also have two guest bloggers scheduled so… Stay tuned and enjoy the posts!!