Want a chance to win one of ten signed advance copies of Pocket Full of Tinder? Then enter the Goodreads giveaway!

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Pocket Full of Tinder by Jill Archer

Pocket Full of Tinder

by Jill Archer

Giveaway ends December 01, 2016.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter Giveaway

In other news:

Saw Doctor Strange this weekend. Thought it was great. I’m not sure it was as cerebral as some reviewers have said (ahem, EW, I’m looking at you), but I do love a good origin story. Visually, it reminded me of Inception and Insurgent).

Also watched the first two episodes of Timeless, which was good. E loved it. I’m interested enough to keep watching.

If you’re doing NaNo this month – GOOD LUCK!!!

And… if you live in the U.S. (you know where I’m going with this last bit, right?) – Don’t forget to vote tomorrow! I can’t imagine that anyone who follows this blog won’t, but I have, on occasion, talked to people who have a false belief that their vote won’t count. Huh? Every vote counts. If you have a right to vote – exercise it. The fact that you live in a non-battleground state, the fact that you think your voice will be better heard online than in the voting box, or the fact that you’re fed up with this election aren’t good excuses. Vote!

Tomorrow, Penny, E, and I will be home watching CNN. On Wednesday, I’ll have the fabulous Suzanne Johnson here, who will be discussing the worldbuilding in her Sentinels of New Orleans series. Belle Chasse, the penultimate book, releases tomorrow, so pre-order now!

Best wishes for Monday, all!